Jefferson Parkway Public Highway Authority
Your Subtitle text
Who Are We?
Board of Directors:

Don Rosier -
Jefferson County
Marc Williams and David Jones- City of Arvada
Randy Ahrens and Greg Stokes - City & County of Broomfield
Bill Ray - Interim Executive Director
Lorraine Anderson- RTD  (non-voting member)
Ken Lloyd - RAQC (non-voting member)
Due to a change in the establishing contract for JPPHA, each originating jurisdiction (Jeffco, Broomfield,
and Arvada) are entitled, though not obligated, to two voting directors. Please see the information above
for Director information.

Website Builder